Burwell & Calvary United Methodist Churches
 Burwell & Taylor, Nebraska               308-346-4318
Burwell United Methodist Church Calendar\

Sunday, December 3
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:40 a.m. - Fellowship
11:00 a.m. - Worship

Tuesday, Dec. 5
7:00 a.m. - Trustees
9:00 a.m. - Women's Fellowship Circle @ The Hub

Wednesday, Dec. 6
1:00 p.m. - UMW
3:30 p.m - Kid's Klub
6:15 p.m. - UMYF
7:00 p.m. - Romans Bible Study
8:20 p.m. - Singing Practice 

Sunday, Dec. 10
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:40 a.m. - Fellowship 
11:00 a.m. - Worship

Tuesday, Dec. 12
9:00 a.m. - Women's Fellowship Circle @ the Hub

Wednesday, Dec. 13
3:30 p.m. - Kid's Klub
6:15 p.m. - UMYF
7:00 p.m. - Romans Bible Study
Singing Practice to follow

Thurs., Dec. 14
9:30 a.m. - MOPS

Sunday, Dec. 17
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:40 - Fellowship
11:00 a.m. - Worship 

Monday, Dec. 18
9:30 a.m. - Plaza Service

Tuesday, Dec. 19
6:30 a.m. - Men's Prayer Breakfast
9:00 a.m. - Women's Fellowship Circle @ the Hub

Wed., Dc. 20
Noon - 4th Day
3:30 p.m. - Kids Klub
5:30 - 6:30 p.m. - Serendipity Soup Supper followed by UMYF Christmas program
8:20 p.m - Singing Practice

Sunday, Dec. 24
9:45 - Sunday School
10:40 - Fellowship
11:00 - Worship
7:00 p.m. - Christmas Eve Service

Wednesday, Dec. 27
No Youth Activities

Fri. Dec. 29
3:00 - 5:00 p.m. - Clothing Closet Open

Sunday, Dec. 31
9:45 - Sunday School
10:40 - Fellowship
11:00 - Worship



































Calvary United Methodist Church 
Calendar

Sunday, Dec. 3
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:30 a.m. - Sunday School

Tuesday, Dec. 5
9:00 a.m - Revelations Bible Study

Wednesday - Dec. 6
6:30 p.m. - UMYF

Sunday, Dec. 10
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:30 a.m. - Sunday School
4:00 p.m. - Christmas Program followed by South & Sandwich supper

Monday Dec. 11
9:00 a.m. - Revelations Bible Study

Thursday, Dec. 14
6:30 a.m. - Men's Prayer Breakfast

Sunday, Dec. 17
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:30 a.m. - Sunday School

Tuesday, Dec. 19
9:00 a.m. - Revelations Bible Study

Sunday, Dc. 24
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:30 a.m. - Sunday School
5:00 p.m. - Christmas Eve Service














HomeChurch CalendarSermonsHelpersUMWLiving Last Supper